Collection: Events & Tickets

Tickets for our Public Programming events.
12 products
A once-in-a-century event: Ealing in the 1918-19 influenza pandemic - Thursday 22 April, 7 - 8.15pm
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Museum on the streets. Bedford Park - Saturday 24 April, 11am - 12pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
Georgian Chocolate Tasting and Making - Friday 30 April, 6 - 7.30pm
Regular price
£35.00
Sale price
£35.00
Museum on the streets. Queen of the Suburbs - Saturday 8 May, 11am - 12pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
How VE day was greeted in West London - Saturday 8 May, 2 - 3pm
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Polish Cookalong - Sunday 9 May, 5 - 6.30pm
Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Forest Therapy Walk - Wednesday 12 May
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Breaking the chains of convention - Thursday 13 May, 6 -7pm
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Museum on the streets: Hidden Chiswick - Saturday 15 May, 11am - 12pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
Museum on the streets. From Northfields Station to Niagara Falls - Saturday 22 May, 11am - 12.30pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
Gunnersbury Tree Walk - Saturday 22 May, 2 - 4pm
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Museum on the streets. The story of Ealing Common - Saturday 29 May, 11am - 12.30pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00