Collection: Events & Tickets

Tickets for our Public Programming events.
21 products
SOLD OUT Movement and Still Meditations – Introduction to Tai Chi
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
£10.00
Gunnersbury - The Place and the People - Thursday 16 September, 6.30 - 7.30pm
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
£10.00
The Story of the Brentham Garden Estate, Ealing - Saturday 18 September, 11am-12:30pm
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
£12.00
Open Mic Nights (multiple sessions available)
Regular price
£5.00
Sale price
£5.00
Museum on the streets - The story of Ealing Common - Sunday 10 October, 11am - 12.30pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
A community of gardeners - Georgian nursery gardening families in West London - Tuesday 12 October, 6.30 - 7.30pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
Museum on the streets - Brunel, Bunnies, Locks and Lunatics - Saturday 23 October, 11am - 1pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
Gunnersbury Live - Wednesday 27 October, 2 - 4pm
Regular price
£0.00
Sale price
£0.00
Halloween Pumpkin Carving (multiple sessions available)
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
Diwali Food and Spice Tour of Southall with Monisha Bharadwaj - Friday 29 October, 6.30 - 8pm
Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Diwali Masterclass Demonstration and Food Tasting - Monday 1 November, 6.30 - 8pm
Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Mindful Gong Baths (multiple sessions available)
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
St Lawrence’s Church, New Brentford, and its burial grounds - Wednesday 10 November, 6 - 7pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00
Perfume Workshop - Wednesday 10 November, 6.30 - 8pm
Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Stir-Up Sunday (multiple sessions available)
Regular price
£5.00
Sale price
£5.00
Discover a Muslim History of Acton - Saturday 6 November 11am - 1pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
West London Rocks! A Musical Tour of Chiswick - Sunday 21 November, 11am - 1pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
Cabinet of Living Cinema presents ‘The Snowman - Saturday 11 December, 2.30 - 4pm
Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Museum on the streets - Discover Brentford, Old and New - Sunday 12 December, 11am - 1pm
Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
A Magic Lantern Christmas Show - Wednesday 29 December, 11.30am - 12pm
Regular price
£7.00
Sale price
£7.00